Watch these !

cat-sitting-on-stool-uid-1273740

Hello there.

So what is the cat watching?  Well, if he wants to improve his grammar with a few simple tips…probably the videos that I have decided to include in the blog this week.

Whether you are writing an article, an essay, an email, content for a website, promotional material or a letter, at some stage you may need some help.

I am a great believer that we are all different and we learn in different ways as one size does not feel all!

I say this as sometimes I watch videos and other times I read books to help me retain information and extend my knowledge base.

I decided to include two very different grammar videos which I thought were effective and entertaining.

 

 

The second video illustrates how complicated English language is, and how academics cannot agree on everything themselves. My advice when something like this happens is usually to research and see what the general consensus is.

There will always be exceptions to some grammatical rules, as there are now so many ways that people express themselves, so in some ways, they are making up their own rules.

What do you think? I would love to hear from you.

Well, I hope you enjoyed the videos, and are inspired to find some more on YouTube.

Take care,

Tricia

 

Leave a Reply

