Old Blogs, New Tricks- Part One!

 

Person writing in book uid 1171642

Hi there.

Welcome back!  Over the next few blogs, I will be re-visiting, updating and re-sharing some old favourites which I hope will help us all along this grammar road.

I use the term ‘us’ as I believe that we all need a little help once in a while and as a proofreader and article writer I cannot exclude myself!

With this in mind, I am currently doing an online Alison course – Introduction to Journalism. Now although I studied A Level Journalism many moons ago, I am doing this and other online courses to enhance what I know, and of course pick up new tips.  See, https://alison.com/course for the full choice available.

I am a great believer in using everything that you have at your disposal, especially if it is free.  Remember my blogs Free can be Fantastic Parts One and Two?  Well, here are the links for you to have another look at the great free courses which are available online. See, https://pmnoblewrites.wordpress.com/2015/06/20/free-can-be-fantastic-part-one and https://pmnoblewrites.wordpress.com/2015/06/24/free-can-be-fantastic-part-two.

It’s been nearly a year since I  wrote some of these blogs and I have had more time to practice what I have preached about the sites that I mentioned in the blogs. I have seen first-hand how easy the site have been to navigate and I can share which ones I use more than others.

Please remember that these are blogs are my own opinions, and I always advise that you carry out research for yourself before you commit to anything.

Thanks for dropping by, and I look forward to your company next time.

Take Care,

Tricia

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

