Love What You Do!

pmnoblewrites

imagesCHT8H62X

Hi there,

I hope that you have not been working too hard and have tried to have some sort of work- life -balance. This is of course easier said than done. These next few weeks will either see folks winding down, or being wound up! Stress levels can get seriously high!

Being in a job you dislike, or having a career which was not planned is for some the cause of the stress. Now I am no stress expert, but I just want to comment this week about why we should ‘love what we do.’ Some of what I have to say will be reiterated in a New Year blog in a couple of weeks’ time.

Now when I say ‘love what you do’ I am not trying to be patronising. I live in the real world where there are bills to pay and mouths to feed, so for the…

View original post 463 more words

Leave a Reply

